top of page
Search
  • elisethebeast17

Olivia Rodrigo is not "THAT" girl

Updated: May 31, 2021

by: Elise Nicole



Welcome back everyone it it s your girl Elise Nicole back again with Consider This! I am so excited about who we are talking about is Olivia Rodrigo. Let's really talk about it, this girl is literally amazing like star on the rise I have not seen someone pick up this much stardom like since Taylor Swift , that's how huge this girl. But who is Olivia Rodrigo, well from what I've known her for she is the star of High School Musical : The Musical the series, she plays this character named Nina. Olivia is well known for her first single, Driver's License so like my first experience with Olivia Rodrigo it was from watching High School Musical: The Musical, you know the series. And I just love the way she acts and portrays her character like it's almost like I was trying to get to know her through a character which is a common way that like we get to know famous people is through these characters they play but we have to remember their acting lol. I really love her playing Nina (aka Nini) on the show but it is really great hearing her voice like when I first heard her voice on high school musical I was like..... THIS GIRL CAN SANG and this girl is talented! So I wasn't surprised that she had her own you thing going on for her off the show because I was just like she's one of those Nickelodeon or TV stars that don't even need Disney or Nickelodeon really they could start their career today, like look at Arianna Grande(a queen) and Zendaya(ANOTHER QUEEN!), those are just prime examples of you know those that hit that no or hit that stage they just hit stardom so fast daily they don't even need them kids channels anymore. They got it on their own. Like this article so far??? Then LISTEN TO IT....literally! Checkout my anchor to listen to my episode about Olivia Rodrigo on all of Consider This' available listening platforms.


Checkout our public Anchor site: https://anchor.fm/considerthismedia


2 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page