top of page
Search
  • elisethebeast17

Welcome to Consider This!

Updated: May 31, 2021

by Elise Nicole


What is Consider This about?

On this podcast we will be talking about popular media like TikTok drama, new artists you need to be listening to and must watch TV shows and movies. Lastly, we will discuss adulting topics, like college life, how to adult and other adulting related topics.



Why Consider This?

After deliberating with a bunch of handwritten post-its I was able to decide on Consider This. Honestly, this name suites everything I discuss on my podcast. You and I will "consider" new topics and perspectives going on in adulting life and popular media.


Meet our host!

My name is Elise Nicole, I am currently 20 years old. I was born and raised in Charlotte, North Carolina. Computer science major who concentrates in Data Science at University of North Carolina at Charlotte and part-time youtuber on my channel It'sElise. I am so excited to be hosting my very first podcast EVER! I hope to communicate with you, fellow reader via Consider This' social medias. Also, I really do hope you enjoy the upcoming topics I will talk about. Later friend, and enjoy CONSIDER THIS! :)



Follow us on Instagram!


0 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page